Bliss, Joy, and Happiness

20 Audio Journeys: Download
By: LaUna Huffines
20 Meditations/Journeys, Visualizations, and Talks
Prerequisite: Path of Light I, II, and III Highly Recommended
Download $29.95

A new way to experience life. Happiness is seated in the emotions and is a personality reaction. Joy is a quality of the soul and is realized in the mind. Bliss is the nature of the Divine Self.
We experience bliss when the soul realizes its oneness with the Father.
Joy is the keynote of the emerging Aquarian Age.
Joy replaces the technique of suffering and pain.
Each of us can build in the energy of joy.
This reveals a personality that is consciously working with the soul.
Meditations/Journeys, Visualizations, and Talks
Disk #1
1. Welcome
2. The Golden Lotus Field
3. The Link to Bliss
4. Linking to Bliss
5. Your Circle of Selves
Disk #2
1. The Vibration of OM
2. Merging into Essence
3. The Power of OM
4. Projecting your Word of Power
5. From the Unreal to the Real
Disk #3
1. Longevity and Health
2. Opening for Happiness
3. Radiant Healing
4. Releasing the Past
5. Silence and Joy
6. In Soul's Rhythm
Disk #4
1. The Color of Happiness
2. Wand of Joy and Happiness
3. The Golden Cables
4. The Vibration of the Universe